POSsible

The POS system - tailored to your needs - everything is possible

POSsible is an independently developed POS system from our subsidiary F&G for the specialised, chain store retail sector. POSsible is consistently modular , the latest version is SaaS-based.
For many years, POSsible has proven itself in various customer projects. Whether classic retailer, trade fair company, amusement park, mountain railway or ship, outlet store or large garden market - to almost all requirements and challenges we can say: "Yes, this is "POSsible".

POSsible was developed modularly from the beginning. Individual processes can be integrated without changing the core of the application. This means that almost every customer request can be taken into account. The user interface can be freely designed without any restrictions. The customer receives all the advantages of a standard system such as update and release capability, new functions and updates in combination with an almost completely individualised system, lean and without unnecessary detours with outstanding performance at supermarket level and an open architecture.

For many retailers, the internal processes are individual and specific, both in terms of the shops and checkout. The optimal coordination of these processes forms an essential part of the company's success. Should these be retained or perhaps adapted even more individually to modern requirements? A standard product would have to be redesigned at great expense and would no longer be capable of being released or updated.

What makes POSsible stand out

POSsible is the result of more than 20 years of experience in user practice and in-house development.
This enables you to:
 

  • customise plugins and user exits
  • freely configure cash register interfaces
  • have individual receipt and report layouts
  • access interfaces to real-time information systems and Power BI
  • use individual merchandise management and financial accounting interfaces
  • maintain connection to web portals & webshops
  • take advantage of customised mobile solutions
//ms-pos.net/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Uebersicht-Possible-deutsch.png

When POSsible fits best

POSsible is the right solution for you if your company meets one or more of these requirements:
 

  • active in the DACH region
  • has a branch office
  • already works with a central ERP system and is looking for a separate independent retail/checkout system
  • operates in specialised retail
  • ERP-system/merchandise management

Why is POSsible the perfect POS system for you?

As a customer, you get exactly the functionalities you imagine for your business and your requirements. Completely equipped with your own special user interface. If your processes change, future requirements can be implemented easily and cost-effectively - because POSsible is a modular system. The SaaS platform reduces maintenance and increases security. POSsible still remains release and update capable.

 

POS system POSsible

- our own development -

After the acquisition of F&G by MS POS in early 2021, the POSsible logo received an update to match MS POS's corporate design.

 

Milestones in the development of POSsible

loading

„Customers want to differentiate themselves from the competition and stand out in the courtship of the customer. Therefore, individual processes at the point of sale are necessary. Standard POS solutions are now far too cluttered and inflexible. This is where POSsible's is the best fit solution: a modular system from which customers only choose what they need. This allows us to react individually to customer requirements.
POSsible is therefore the ideal addition to our portfolio!“
Konstantin Gergianakis, CEO MS POS

The main information about POSsible at a glance
Technologie - POSsible
Technology

Learn more

Module - POSsible
Modules

Learn more

Schnittstellen - POSsible
Interfaces

Learn more

Projekte - POSsible
Projects

Learn more

Would you like to receive more information about POSsible?

Send us your request. We will contact you shortly.
//neu.ms-pos.net/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/MS-POS-Logo-weiß-transparent-1.png
en_GBEN

Slider Pattern

POSsible

Das Kassensystem, maßgeschneidert auf Ihre Bedürfnisse. Alles ist möglich!

POSsible ist ein eigenständig entwickeltes Kassensystem unserer Tochterfirma F&G für den spezialisierten, filialisierten Einzelhandel. POSsible ist konsequent modular aufgebaut, die neueste Version ist SaaS basierend.
Seit vielen Jahren bewährt sich POSsible in unterschiedlichen Kundenprojekten durch herausragende Zuverlässigkeit und eine überzeugende Performance. Ob klassischer Einzelhändler, Messegesellschaft, Freizeitpark, Bergbahn oder Schiff, Outlet Store oder großer Gartenmarkt - zu fast allen Anforderungen und Herausforderungen können wir sagen: „Ja, das ist „POSsible“.

POSsible wurde von Anfang an modular entwickelt. Individuelle Abläufe lassen sich einbinden, ohne den Kern der Applikation zu verändern. So kann fast jeder Kundenwunsch berücksichtigt werden. Die Oberfläche ist komplett ohne Restriktionen frei gestaltbar. Der Kunde erhält alle Vorteile eines Standardsystems wie z.B. Update- und Releasefähigkeit, neue Funktionen und Updates. In Kombination mit einem fast komplett individualisierten System, schlank und ohne unnötige Umwege mit einer herausragenden Performance auf Supermarktniveau und einer offenen Architektur.

Bei vielen Einzelhändlern sind die internen Abläufe speziell und individuell, in den Filialen und an der Kasse. Die optimale Abstimmung dieser Abläufe jedoch bildet einen wesentlichen Bestandteil des Unternehmenserfolgs. Soll man diese beibehalten oder evtl. noch individueller an die modernen Anforderungen anpassen? Ein Standardprodukt müsste aufwendig umgestaltet werden und es wäre nicht mehr release- oder updatefähig.

Was POSsible auszeichnet

In POSsible stecken über 20 Jahre Erfahrung aus Anwenderpraxis und Eigenentwicklung.
Dies ermöglicht Ihnen:
 

  • Kundenspezifische Plugins und User-Exits
  • Frei konfigurierbare Kassenoberflächen
  • Individuelle Beleg- und Reportlayouts
  • Schnittstellen zu Echtzeit Informationssystemen und Power BI
  • Individuelle Warenwirtschafts- und FiBu-Schnittstellen
  • Die Anbindung an Webportale & Webshops
  • Maßgeschneiderte Mobillösungen
//ms-pos.net/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Uebersicht-Possible-deutsch.png

Wann POSsible am besten passt

POSsible ist die richtige Lösung für Sie, wenn Ihr Unternehmen eine oder mehrere dieser Anforderungen erfüllt:
 

  • Aktiv in der DACH-Region
  • Filialisiert
  • Arbeitet bereits mit einem zentralen ERP-System und ist auf der Suche nach einem separaten unabhängigen Retail-/Kassensystem
  • Spezialisierter Einzelhandel
  • ERP-System/Warenwirtschaft

Warum ist POSsible das perfekte Kassensystem für Sie?

Als Kunde bekommen Sie genau die Funktionalitäten, die Sie sich für Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Anforderungen vorstellen. Komplett ausgestattet mit Ihrer eigenen, speziellen Bedieneroberfläche. Ändern sich Ihre Abläufe, können zukünftige Anforderungen einfach und kostengünstig implementiert werden – denn POSsible ist ein modular aufgebautes System. Die SaaS Plattform reduziert den Pflegeaufwand und erhöht die Sicherheit. POSsible bleibt dabei trotzdem release- und updatefähig.

 

Kassensystem POSsible

- unsere Eigenentwicklung -

Nach der Übernahme von F&G durch MS POS Anfang 2021 erhielt das Logo von POSsible ein Update, passend zum Corporate Design von MS POS.

 

Meilensteine in der Entwicklung von POSsible

loading

„Kunden wollen sich vom Wettbewerb unterscheiden und im Werben um den Kunden herausstechen. Daher sind individuelle Abläufe am Point of Sale gefragt. Standard POS Lösungen sind inzwischen viel zu überladen und unflexibel. Hier liegen die Stärken von POSsible: Ein Baukastensystem, aus dem der Kunde nur wählt, was er braucht. Somit können wir individuell auf Kundenwünsche reagieren.
Daher ist POSsible die ideale Ergänzung unseres Portfolios!“
Konstantin Gergianakis, CEO MS POS

Die wesentlichen Informationen zu POSsible im Überblick
Technologie - POSsible
Technologie

Mehr erfahren

Schnittstellen - POSsible
Schnittstellen

Mehr erfahren

Projekte - POSsible

Wünschen Sie mehr Informationen zu POSsible?

Senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen. Wir kontaktieren Sie in Kürze.
//neu.ms-pos.net/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/MS-POS-Logo-weiß-transparent-1.png
de_DEDE
Datenschutz
Wir, MS POS GmbH (Firmensitz: Deutschland), verarbeiten zum Betrieb dieser Website personenbezogene Daten nur im technisch unbedingt notwendigen Umfang. Alle Details dazu in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Datenschutz
Wir, MS POS GmbH (Firmensitz: Deutschland), verarbeiten zum Betrieb dieser Website personenbezogene Daten nur im technisch unbedingt notwendigen Umfang. Alle Details dazu in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.