Our team together planning, thinking, growing

MS POS Team

Mastering challenges for over 15 years

With creative solution concepts, swift and flexible in implementation, we are your all-in-one partner. We think literally and stay focused on the way to success for our customers. We attach particular importance to innovative and future-oriented consulting.

"In projects we are guided by best practices and many years of product, industry and life experience to achieve best results for our customers. We believe in our motto: Profound preparation and expertise combined with many years of experience and a pragmatic, transparent approach lead to the achievement of the goals.” Konstantin Gergianakis, CEO MS POS

An experienced and qualified team of employees - specialists from the IT, retail and hospitality, multilingual support and our entire office team - all ensure that even highly complex customer requirements are handled reliably, smoothly and competently.

To ensure that this remains so, we invest in our employees through further development and training. We keep our know-how up to date so that we can react immediately to rapid industry changes. It is important for us to capture future developments at an early stage and actively adjust in our consulting services.

„What we are excited about?
Solving problems and having customers fully satisfied."
Niels Wosnitza, CIO MS POS

Your contact persons at MS POS

//neu.ms-pos.net/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/Konstantin-Gergianakis.jpg
Konstantin Gergianakis | CEO

Management

"For me, everyday interactions with people mean both inspiration and challenge. Developing solutions and designing new concepts are always motivating tasks and enrich my daily work. Fair interaction with employees, suppliers and customers is our highest maxim."

//neu.ms-pos.net/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/Niels-Wosnitza.jpg
Niels Wosnitza | CIO

Head of IT and division management D365

"There is nothing more exciting than acquiring a new client and starting a new project. Diversity in the retail sector always inspire and motivate me!"

//neu.ms-pos.net/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/Henning-Hecker.jpg
Henning Hecker | Product Manager

Division management CEGID

"What excites me? We have great customers with many interesting challenges. Accepting these tasks, solving them and achieving the goals is my daily motivation and inspires me over and over again. The support and cooperation with my team is invaluable in this process."

 

//neu.ms-pos.net/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/Mario-Barac.jpg
Mario Barac | Sales Management

Hospitality and retail

"I always want to give the maximum - for our customers, our partners and the company. I am motivated by the fact that I can help shape and build our customers success together with our team. I always find it exciting to meet new people and to inspire each other."

//neu.ms-pos.net/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/Ronny-Reinbold.jpg
Ronny Reinbold / Product Manager

Division management unTill®®

"The versatility and expandability of our unTill® POS solution inspires me every day. I am always happy to learn new things related to this system and to pass on the knowledge to my team, our customers and our partners. No day is like the other, more variety and freedom in the job is not possible."

Felix Wagler
Felix Wagler | Vertrieb und Projekte

Hospitality and retail

„Each customer and every project is different. In our fast-moving times, a reliable and long-term collaboration with our customers is particularly important to me. I find it crucial to develop a deep understanding of individual, often complex challenges that our clients face. Continually searching for innovative and fit-for-purpose solutions enabling competitive edge - that’s the main factor motivating my daily work."

Would you like to contact us?

Your contact persons at MS POS are there for you.
//neu.ms-pos.net/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/MS-POS-Logo-weiß-transparent-1.png
en_GBEN

Unser Team gemeinsam planen, denken, wachsen

MS POS Team

Herausforderungen meistern – seit über 15 Jahren

Mit kreativen Lösungskonzepten, schnell und flexibel in der Umsetzung sind wir Ihr All-in-one Partner. Für unsere Kunden aus Handel, Gastronomie und Dienstleistung denken wir quer und gleichzeitig bleiben wir strategisch auf Erfolgskurs. Wir legen großen Wert auf eine innovative und zukunftsorientierte Beratung:

„In allen Projekten setzen wir unsere langjährige Produkt-, Branchen- und Lebenserfahrung für den Erfolg des Kunden ein. Wir glauben an unseren Leitspruch: Fundierte Vorbereitung und Wissen kombiniert mit langjähriger Erfahrung und einer pragmatischen und transparenten Vorgehensweise führen zum Ziel.“ Konstantin Gergianakis, CEO MS POS

Ein erfahrenes und qualifiziertes Team von Mitarbeitern – Spezialisten aus der IT-, Retail- und Gastronomie-Branche, ein mehrsprachig geschulter Support und ein Office-Team - alle zusammen sorgen dafür, dass auch komplexe Kundenanforderungen zuverlässig, reibungslos und kompetent abgewickelt werden.

Damit das so bleibt, investieren wir durch Weiterbildungen und interne Schulungen in unsere Mitarbeiter. Wir halten unser Know-how auf dem neuesten Stand, um unmittelbar auf schnelle Veränderungen in der Branche reagieren zu können. Für uns ist es wichtig, frühzeitig künftige Entwicklungen zu erkennen und entsprechend aktiv in die Beratung einfließen zu lassen.

„Für was wir uns begeistern?
Für gelöste Probleme und rundum zufriedene Kunden."
Niels Wosnitza, CIO MS POS

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei MS POS

//neu.ms-pos.net/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/Konstantin-Gergianakis.jpg
Konstantin Gergianakis | CEO

Geschäftsführung

„Für mich bedeutet der tägliche Kontakt mit Menschen Inspiration und Herausforderung zugleich. Lösungen zu erarbeiten und neue Konzepte zu gestalten sind immer wieder motivierende Aufgaben und bereichern meine tägliche Arbeit. Der faire Umgang mit Mitarbeitern, Lieferanten und Kunden ist unsere oberste Maxime.“

//neu.ms-pos.net/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/Niels-Wosnitza.jpg
Niels Wosnitza | CIO

Head of IT und Bereichsleitung D365

„Es gibt nichts Aufregenderes als sich bei jedem neuen Projekt mit einem neuen Kunden zu beschäftigen. Die vielfältigen Arten im Retailbereich begeistern und motivieren mich immer wieder!“

//neu.ms-pos.net/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/Henning-Hecker.jpg
Henning Hecker | Produktmanager

Bereichsleitung CEGID

„Was mich begeistert? Wir haben großartige Kunden mit vielen interessanten Herausforderungen. Diese Aufgaben anzunehmen, zu lösen und die Ziele zu erreichen ist meine tägliche Motivation und inspiriert mich immer wieder neu. Die Unterstützung und Zusammenarbeit mit meinem Team sind dabei von unschätzbarem Wert.“

 

//neu.ms-pos.net/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/Mario-Barac.jpg
Mario Barac | Vertriebsleitung

Gastronomie und Retail

„Ich möchte immer das Maximum geben - für unsere Kunden, unsere Partner und die Firma. Mich motiviert, dass ich gemeinsam mit unserem Team den Erfolg unserer Kunden mitgestalten und aufbauen kann. Dabei neue Menschen kennenzulernen und sich gegenseitig zu inspirieren finde ich immer wieder spannend.“

//neu.ms-pos.net/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/Ronny-Reinbold.jpg
Ronny Reinbold | Produktmanager

Bereichsleitung unTill®

„Die Vielseitigkeit und Erweiterbarkeit unserer unTill® Kassenlösung begeistert mich jeden Tag. Ich freue mich, mit diesem System immer wieder Neues zu lernen und dieses Wissen an mein Team, unsere Kunden und unsere Partner weiter zu geben. Kein Tag gleicht dem anderen, mehr Abwechslung und Freiheit im Job geht nicht.“

Felix Wagler
Felix Wagler | Vertrieb und Projekte

Gastronomie und Retail

„Jeder Kunde, jedes Projekt ist anders. In unserer schnelllebigen Zeit ist mir eine vertrauensvolle und langfristige Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden besonders wichtig. Ein tiefes Verständnis für ihre individuellen, oftmals komplexen Herausforderungen zu entwickeln, geradlinig um die Ecke denken, um innovative und zweckmäßige Lösungen zu finden, die ihnen wiederum einen Vorsprung im täglichen Wettbewerb verschafft - das ist genau das, was mich in meiner täglichen Arbeit antreibt.“

Möchten Sie Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen ?

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei MS POS sind für Sie da.
//neu.ms-pos.net/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/MS-POS-Logo-weiß-transparent-1.png
de_DEDE